litewalk.blogg.se

Mac tool box for sale tucson az
Mac tool box for sale tucson az







mac tool box for sale tucson az

The box seems well-built to me for the price but I'm no expert. I honestly think that the V3 was put out just a little early but there's a tag on the floor for it at my local store. I'd post a direct link but this is my first post so I can't. snap on triple bank tool box, KRL1023, tool box is red in color and in excellent condition, has all drawer liners, lock works as it should with key, drawer. Back Monthly Subscription Box Monthly Box Bonus Instructions. Google for the full model number: H52CH6TR9HDV3, and then choose the Cached page. Bracelet Forming Tools Impression Die Pushers. Highway Dr., Tucson, AZ 85705 PREVIEW: 10/1 from 10am4pm DEPOSITS: Online Bidding Requires a 250 Credit Card Authorization PAYMENTS: 10/4-10/6 from 8am-3pm LOAD-OUT: 10/4-10/6 from 8am-3pm NOTICE: Zelle, Wire, Direct Deposit, or Online Payments ONLY. We have some of the top brand name RVs for sale at incredible prices. DATE: 10/2 Starting at 8am LOCATION: 3911 N. Two tool boxes 1 big box(Mac tools) with a hutch for a professional Technicians and 1 matco roll cart, everythings functional, no tools just the boxes Snap on.

#MAC TOOL BOX FOR SALE TUCSON AZ MANUAL#

But I was able to see specs (some appear to be erroneous it definitely has soft-close drawers and the manual says it has a 5yr warranty) on the Google Cache version of the page. Little Dealer Little Prices is your local RV Dealer in AZ. There's actually a page for V3 of the box but if you load it directly from Home Depot's site, it errors out with a "Product Not Available" message. V2 also has taller bottom drawers, and 6 casters instead of 4. I'm pretty sure that one with the wood worktop is "version 3" of that toolbox and that the others on the floor are version 2. Tool set came ups very fast Tools look to be top quality Craftsman.

mac tool box for sale tucson az

I'm box shopping too and found the same anomaly at both of my local HDs.









Mac tool box for sale tucson az